Calderdale Pool League logo

Calderdale Pool League

Summer 2022

Welcome To The Calderdale Pool League Web Site

Last updated: 17 May 2022

SCORECARDS

As with last season, please make double-sure you send scorecards to the correct email address, either to: fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk or results@calderdalepool.co.uk

FIXTURES

Previous week's matches: 09 May 2022

Division 1
Volunteer (A) v Ring 'O' Bells (A)
Bankfield (C) v Savile (A)
Wainhouse (A) v Slaithwaite (A)
Bankfield (B) v The Royal Oak
- - - bye - - - v Travellers (Ell)
Levels Snk Clb v Volunteer (B)
Division 2
Siddal CC v Wainhouse (B)
Savile (B) v Waggon
Ring 'O' Bells (B) v Stump X (B)
Cavalry v The Rock
Slaithwaite v Marsh Libs
Greetland (A) v - - - bye - - -

Select Previous Week - or - Next Week

The latest version of the scorecard is available for download here.
- - - - - - - -

Committee Members:

Chairman: Dale Fisher
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)


Vice Chairman: Graham Bottomley
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Secretary: Steve Hawksworth
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Treasurer: Kristian Jowett
(treasurer@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Fixtures & Website: Andy Brierley
(fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Other Committee Posts

Halifax Interleague Delegate:

(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Knockout Secretary:
Dale Fisher
(knockouts@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Interleague Secretary:
- - -
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Quick Results

Latest Results

Choose Division

League Tables

Choose Division (left)

Players Averages

Choose Division (left)