Calderdale Pool League logo

Calderdale Pool League

Summer 2022

Welcome To The Calderdale Pool League Web Site

Last updated: 02 August 2022

FIXTURES

Future week's matches: 22 August 2022

Division 1
Ring 'O' Bells (A) v Volunteer (A)
Savile (A) v Bankfield (C)
Slaithwaite (A) v Wainhouse (A)
The Royal Oak v Bankfield (B)
Travellers (Ell) v - - - bye - - -
Volunteer (B) v Levels Snk Clb
Division 2
Wainhouse (B) v Siddal CC
Waggon v Savile (B)
Stump X (B) v Ring 'O' Bells (B)
The Rock v Cavalry
Marsh Libs v Slaithwaite
- - - bye - - - v Greetland (A)

Select Previous Week - or - Next Week

The latest version of the scorecard is available for download here.

As with last season, please make double-sure you send scorecards to the correct email address, either to: fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk, results@calderdalepool.co.uk or use the recent WhatsApp page.

Committee Members:

Chairman: Dale Fisher
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)


Vice Chairman: Graham Bottomley
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Secretary: Steve Hawksworth
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Treasurer: Kristian Jowett
(treasurer@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Fixtures & Website: Andy Brierley
(fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Other Committee Posts:

Halifax Interleague Delegate:

(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Knockout Secretary:
Dale Fisher
(knockouts@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Interleague Secretary:
- - -
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Quick Results

Latest Results

Choose Division

League Tables

Choose Division (left)

Players Averages

Choose Division (left)