Calderdale Pool League logo

Calderdale Pool League

Summer 2022

Welcome To The Calderdale Pool League Web Site

Last updated: 17 May 2022

SCORECARDS

As with last season, please make double-sure you send scorecards to the correct email address, either to: fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk or results@calderdalepool.co.uk

FIXTURES

Next week's matches: 23 May 2022

Division 1
Savile (A) v Volunteer (A)
Slaithwaite (A) v Bankfield (C)
The Royal Oak v Wainhouse (A)
Volunteer (B) v Bankfield (B)
Ring 'O' Bells (A) v - - - bye - - -
Travellers (Ell) v Levels Snk Clb
Division 2
Waggon v Siddal CC
Stump X (B) v Savile (B)
The Rock v Ring 'O' Bells (B)
- - - bye - - - v Cavalry
Wainhouse (B) v Slaithwaite
Marsh Libs v Greetland (A)

Select Previous Week - or - Next Week

The latest version of the scorecard is available for download here.
- - - - - - - -

Committee Members:

Chairman: Dale Fisher
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)


Vice Chairman: Graham Bottomley
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Secretary: Steve Hawksworth
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Treasurer: Kristian Jowett
(treasurer@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Fixtures & Website: Andy Brierley
(fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Other Committee Posts

Halifax Interleague Delegate:

(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Knockout Secretary:
Dale Fisher
(knockouts@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Interleague Secretary:
- - -
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Quick Results

Latest Results

Choose Division

League Tables

Choose Division (left)

Players Averages

Choose Division (left)